Don Boehly Bikes Across America

Don Boehly has been riding his bike for 16 months now in an effort to raise money for policemen, firemen, and American troops. He’s promoting his website http://www.9-11usa.com which directs people to charities. So far he has logged 15,092 miles and hopes to reach New York on September 11th.

Boehly says, “If I didn’t have a gel seat I’d be in big trouble.”

Article

1 comment so far

  1. 911-Cyclist on

    This is Don Boehly,email – cross_country_don@msn.com … Thanks for the Great News Coverage for Jackson. This tour means so much for many families of Fallen Heroes. And it makes my work, pedaling across the country worth more to many.
    I am on my way to Shreveport, LA this Sun or Mon. 01-29 or 01-30 to so more fundraising for all charities for this tour.
    God Bless…


Leave a comment